Lets Start This Right

14 05 2010

Hello. My name is Katie and I am new to this whole blogging scene. (“Hi Katie”)

I recently graduated college and I am on a journey to get in shape and join the US Air Force this fall. This blog is for me to share my activities, thoughts, and feelings about all the changes I will encounter in my journey.

I will share my progress as a woman joining the military. There is little information  for women who want to enlist in the armed forces and hopefully this can help fill a void in the internet. While I know this blog will be good for me but I also hope that someone else can find this helpful, or at least entertaining!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

