Updates and Statistics and Rambling

6 06 2010

I went and updated my statistics since it is Sunday. I had a little bit of a loss from last week to today, though my weight jumps around a LOT. Yesterday I weighed in at 195.8 and then today I am in the 197s again. At least its all still below 200 pounds.

I think I need to eat more. I have a goal of 1500 calories a day and I rarely make my goal. I am almost always around 1200-1300 calories for the day. While that might seem good, its really not. I think I am not consuming enough to let my body let go of weight. I have trouble eating more though because I HATE feeling overly-full… if that makes any sense.

On a personal note:

My boyfriend is in Connecticut for the summer with a really nice internship with ESPN. I am happy that he is there and having fun and getting great experience, but I also miss him a lot. We talk daily though so that helps. And I will be flying up there to visit him in July. I am hoping I get my Coach 25% off coupon for the small window of time I will be there. I am visiting the Coach store on Madison Avenue no matter what and I want to do some shopping. I also want to get more toned and lose more weight so he can see a difference in my appearance, I want to give him a nice surprise!

My running has been in a lull because my running buddy is feeling a bit under the weather. We are waiting to run again because I don’t want her to get even sicker. Though I might go for a run tomorrow even is she is unable… I really want to get back out there after the great 2.5 mile run I had on Thursday!

I am going to post a challenge to you all (whoever reads this little blog) and I want you all to participate. Look for the super awesome challenge in the next few hours. Maybe I can come up with a prize for the winner if I get enough participants….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

